Board of Directors

Sueann Townsend, Executive Director of Amherst Ballet

Mark Horwitz, past President; Professor at Westfield State University; resides in Florence

Andrew Fisk, President; Environmental Advocate and Director of Connecticut River Watershed Council; resides in Amherst

Michele Cooke-Andresen, Vice-President; Professor at University of Massachusetts; resides in Amherst

Justyne Ogdahl, Treasurer; Laboratory Instructor at Mt. Holyoke College; resides in Amherst

Sarah McKee, Secretary; retired attorney; resides in Amherst

Carey Baker; principal of Midnightson Designs; resides in Holyoke

M. Fernandez; graduate student; resides in Amherst

Lisa Karlin; grants manager at Hampshire College; resides in Leverett

Eun Mi Kwon; accountant; resides in Amherst